The Council of Chief Judges of the State Courts of Appeal, a 501(C)(3) Educational Charitable Organization, gratefully acknowledges the generous contributions made by the following organizations, firms and individuals in support of the mission of CCJSCA including the 2022 Annual Conference.

Thomson Reuters

Florida Chapters, American Board of Trial Advocates 

  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Jacksonville
  • Miami
  • Palm Beach
  • Tampa Bay